A bientôt  !

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

I Feel Fine, Yesterday, Strawberry fields forever, She cames in through the bathroom window, Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, I am the Warlus, With the little help from my friends, Yellow submarine, Ticket to rideLove me do

Here comes the Sun, I’ve just seen a face, She Loves you, You’ve got to hide your love away, All my loving, We can work it out

Nowhere man, Let It BeA Hard Day's Night, Come together, All you need is love, I want to hold your hand, From me to you, I saw her standing there, Norwegian wood, Twist and shout, Back in the ussr, One after 909, Hey Jude, Please please me

Help !, Lucy in the sky with a diamonds, Day tripper, Eight days a week, Can’t buy me loveTaxman, Hey Bulldog, I’m only sleeping, Tell Me Why, Don’t let me down, For you blue, Tell me what you see, Money, Strawberry fields forever, 

Get BackOb-la-di-Ob-la-da